Free Shipping Australia wide on all orders over $120
Sault - Untitled (Black Is)

Sault - Untitled (Black Is)

Regular price $70.00 Sale

The mysterious Sault return with album number three that was announced when the whole album was played on BBC 6 Music's Gilles Peterson's show. This is the most essential album for 2020.  The 18 track album is an absolute joy whilst delivering a powerful message. Each tracks title nods towards revolution, expression and a celebration of black culture.

Format: Ltd. 2xLP Black Vinyl


Label: Forever Living Originals

1. Out The Lies
2. Stop Dem
3. Hard Life
4. Don't Shoot Duns Down
5. Wildfires
6. X
7. Sorry Ain't Enough
8. Black Is
9. Bow (Ft. Michael Kiwanuka)
10. This Generation (ft. Laurette Josiah)
11. Why We Cry When we Die
12. Black
13. Us 
14. Eternal Life
15. Only Synth In Church
16. Monsters
17. June Child
18. Miracles
19. Hold Me
20. Pray Up Stay Up