Free Shipping Australia wide on all orders over $120

Sault - Untitled (Rise)

Regular price $70.00 Sale

The mysterious and elusive group returns with another phenomenal record.  This album is based firmly around the dance-floor with gems that take in house disco, 80's Boogie and Post Punk.  After one listen, you'll agree this album is something special, but along with Untitled (Black Is) they have made the soundtrack of modern times with lyrics of anger, resistance and protest.

Format: Ltd. 2xLP Black Vinyl


Label: Forever Living Originals


  1. Strong
  2. Fearless
  3. Rise
  4. I Just Want to Dance
  5. Street Fighter
  6. Son Shine
  7. Rise Intently
  8. The Beginning & the End
  9. Free
  10. You Know It Ain't
  11. Uncomfortable
  12. No Black Violins in London
  13. Scary Times
  14. The Black & Gold
  15. Little Boy