Free Shipping Australia wide on all orders over $120
Sex Education: Songs From Seasson 1 & 2

Sex Education: Songs From Seasson 1 & 2

Regular price $45.00 Sale

Original songs from season one and two of Sex Education composed by the incredible Ezra Furman, alongside covers of LCD Soundsystem's 'I Can Change', Melanie's 'The Good Book', and 'Devil Or Angel', The Clovers' doo-wop jewel from 1956. It all adds up to a bumper 19-track set of Furman's trademark enthusiastic emotional catharsis.


Track Listing

1. Coming Clean
2. Love You So Bad
3. Every Feeling
4. Dr. Jekyll & Mr. Hyde
5. Care
6. Restless Year
7. Early Rain
8. La Madrugada
1. I Can Change
2. Amateur
3. My Zero
4. Good Book
5. Body Was Made
6. If Only the Wind Would Blow Me Away
7. Can I Sleep in Your Brain