Free Shipping Australia wide on all orders over $100
Sufjan Stevens - Michigan

Sufjan Stevens - Michigan

Regular price $50.00 Sale

Format: Vinyl 


Label: Asthmatic Kitty Records 


  1. Flint (For The Unemployed And Underpaid)
  2. All Good Naysayers, Speak Up! Or Forever Hold Your Peace!
  3. For The Widows Of Paradise, For The Fatherless In Ypsilanti
  4. Say Yes! To M!ch!gan!
  5. The Upper Peninsula
  6. Tahquamenon Falls
  7. Holland
  8. Detroit, Lift Up Your Weary Head! (Rebuild! Restore! Reconsider!)
  9. Romulus
  10. Alanson, Crooked River
  11. Sleeping Bear, Sault Saint Marie
  12. They Also Mourn Who Do Not Wear Black (For The Homeless In Muskegon)
  13. Oh God, Where Are You Now? (In Pickeral Lake? Pigeon? Marquette? Mackinaw?)
  14. Redford (For Yia-Yia & Pappou)
  15. Vito's Ordination Song
  16. Marching Band (Bonus Outtake)
  17. Pickerel Lake (Bonus Outtake)
  18. Niagara Falls (Bonus Outtake)
  19. Presidents & Magistrates (Bonus Outtake)
  20. Wolverine (Bonus Outtake)