Free Shipping Australia wide on all orders over $120

The Atomic Bomb Band - Automic Bomb!

Regular price $0.00 $45.00 Sale

The Atomic Bomb Band - Atomic Bomb

Recorded live in the studio by a band of touring musicians that played William Onyeabor's music over the previous few years. Artists on this album include Jamie Lidell, Alexis Taylor, Charles Lloyd, Money Mark, Pat Mahoney and Ahmed Gallab.

Album sleeve opens up into a double sided 4-way poster (measuring approx. 24" x 24").


A1 Poor Boy 7:56
A2 Love Me Now 6:24
A3 Love Is Blind 5:10
B1 Fantastic Man 5:11
B2 Heaven And Hell 5:21
B3 Good Name 7:01