Free Shipping Australia wide on all orders over $120
The Jungle Giants - Quiet Ferocity

The Jungle Giants - Quiet Ferocity

Regular price $45.00 Sale

Format : Vinyl/LP

The Jungle Giants 3rd album 'Quiet Ferocity' features Triple J high rotation singles "Feel The Way I Do" and "On Your Way Down!"

Tracklist :

  1. On Your Way Down
  2. Feel The Way I Do
  3. Bad Dream
  4. Used To Be In Love
  5. Quiet Ferocity
  6. Time And Time Again
  7. Waiting For A Sign
  8. Blinded
  9. In The Garage
  10. People Always Say