Free Shipping Australia wide on all orders over $120
The Killers - Hot Fuss

The Killers - Hot Fuss

Regular price $55.00 Sale

Format: Vinyl LP

CAT: 4785930

Track Listing:

  1. Jenny Was A Friend Of Mine
  2. Mr. Brightside
  3. Smile Like You Mean It
  4. Somebody Told Me
  5. All These Things That I've Done
  6. Andy, You're A Star
  7. On Top
  8. Change Your Mind
  9. Believe Me Natalie
  10. Midnight Show
  11. Everything Will Be Alright