Free Shipping Australia wide on all orders over $150
The Moldy Peaches

The Moldy Peaches

Regular price $45.00 Sale

Release date: August 10th


The Moldy Peaches' - aka Adam Green and Kimya Dawson - classic self-titled, debut album will be re-issued on red vinyl and CD. This is the first reissue in seventeen years and will feature a red girl (previously black and white) on the sleeve, and a bonus 7" single of "County Fair/Rainbows" with all vinyl copies.


A1. Lucky Number Nine

A2. Jorge Regula

A3. What Went Wrong

A4. Nothing Came Out

A5. Downloading Porn With Davo

A6. These Burgers

A7. Steak For Chicken

A8. On Top

A9. Greyhound Bus

B1. Anyone Else But You

B2. Little Bunny Foo Foo

B3. The Ballad Of Helen Keller & Rip Van Winkle

B4. Who’s Got The Crack

B5. Lucky Charms

B6. D.2. Boyfriend

B7. I Forgot

B8. Lazy Confessions

B9. NYC’s Like A Graveyard

B10. Goodbye Song