The XX

The XX "XX"

Regular price $32.00 Sale

The XX "XX" Debut Album

Comes in a die-cut cover with folded poster with lyrics insert and vinyl album only bonus track Hot Like Fire.

Format: 12" vinyl 33rpm + MP3 download 

Cat# YT031LP

Release Date: 20th October 2009

Track Listing:

A1. Intro


A3. Crystalised 

A4. Islands

A5. Heart Skipped A Beat

A6. Hot Like Fire

B1. Fantasy

B2. Shelter

B3. Basic Space

B4. Infinity

B5. Night Time

B6. Stars