Free Shipping Australia wide on all orders over $120

Thom Yorke - Anima (Orange 2xLP)

Regular price $65.00 Sale

Format: Indie Exclusive 2xLP Orange Vinyl


Label: XL Recordings


  1. Traffic
  2. Last I Heard (He Was Circling The Drain)
  3. Twist
  4. Dawn Chorus
  5. I Am A Very Rude Person
  6. Not The News
  7. The Axe
  8. Impossible Knots
  9. Runwayaway
  10. Ladies & Gentlemen, Thank You for Coming (vinyl only)